Pinterest!

Standard

Our Pinterest account is up!

Please follow us at https://www.pinterest.com/elaigh/2shotsandapintcom/ (or click here for easy access).

pumpkin spice latte

Pumpkin Spice Latte

.

Feel free to pin any of our posts using the button below each post.

My first photo is a #throwback to my trip to Chile. It’s the Pumpkin Spice Latte that I had to have in Dallas Fort Worth Airport (because we didn’t have it in Manila).

I mean, it’s October… Halloween is coming… I’ve got pumpkins in my head…

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

