Lately…

Standard

I’ve been busy.

I’ve finished an inerview with bartender/burger master Francis Balbarin for a feature I’m doing on Father’s Day.

image

Awesome #proudlypinoy Bartender, Francis Balbarin

I’ve gone through one of the best masters classes in Italian wine (hosted by the legendary Gambero Rosso).

image

3,000+ indigenous grapes? No problem.

I’ve been scouting around for the best juices in town (because… Is it just me, or did Manila just get hotter?).

image

Yum...

I’ve finally found enough time to check out the Bonbon Club (in a fit of being anti tita of Manila).

image

Not such a member of #titasofmanila after all!

Now, I’m writing from the comfort of my cozy Hong Kong hotel, excited for tomorrow’s Vinexpo.

That being said, I may not be posting so often this week, but most likely, I’ll be keeping our Instagram (@2shotsandapintofficial) account updated.

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

